top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

My Son is NOt Crazy I Told Mom on Phone


At this point, my son deserves real true consequences for his bullying behavior. All his life he saw a pattern of violent outbursts and mean talk from his own dad who received no consequences. So now Ant feels he can get away with this hitting and cussing and yelling since that is what he knows....Momma called me just now expressing concern if my youngest would harm anyone and I told her if that is what he does he deserves jail time and checking him committing him to an institution after he told me my ligit brother who has schizophrenia was a fraud my family pulled for money, well that would be an unwarranted mercy my son does not deserve. This man is not crazy and jails also provide the resources he would need if he compels himself to harm anyone. If he shows on this doorstep I will call the police. I believe he is just being mean like his dad, whom sits unaccosted getting away with being a dick to his own family. His dad even told me, I expalined to my mom. here is your son back maybe you can get a nice fat disability check on him after you commit him like your family did to your brother. So see that prophesy is straight from hell. If my son needs discipline higher than I can provide he gets it.

I had to remind my mom sadly so again that his dad had choked me while I was pregnant and even his own sister...that his dad had gotten away with abuse and violence ten times worse than everyone saw my sons in the open do, because I hid it...because I had NO IDEA HOW WRONG those acts were! I did not know how wrong we were being treated. Today choking is a felony and back in those years I lived with choke marks on my neck so had to wear turtle neck sweaters....once a week for a period of time I would get choked. I tried to leave three times but could not figure out how to take my children with me. I had no job or money and three babies I needed to stay home with. I am the one who can ot explain why I kept having babies and remained. The one who has to answer to society how I could not leave. I was a prisoner in my own home.

Meanwhle back in dad land his dad, who told me they didn't need me and he had a new mom and kept me away and shunned me as much as he could get away with, well he will not even go get this young man *his own son*...wiped his hands clean and will not even commit him or go get him help or anything when all along it has been HIM who boasted of raising him without me.

I LOVE MY SON and release him to his own life and world with God. I am certain that the hOly Spirit has seen my son's heart and only God can breathe over him. Just like Samson, Ant will be a tool in God's hand whether he tries to be or not!! I am NOT going to commit him in the way he told my son that I would if he retuirned to me. He told my son I would commit him!!!

So, as I sip on goblets of wine that Samson was not allowed...I declare to the LORD "my son is yours"

No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Black SoundCloud Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
bottom of page